logo d'Aliments pour tous NB
Facebook icon Twitter icon

Tout le monde mange est une initiative du Réseau d’action sur la sécurité alimentaire du Nouveau-Brunswick qui a pour objet d’améliorer la collaboration, l’harmonisation et l’engagement sur la question de l’alimentation et de son importance au Nouveau-Brunswick.

Le guide Tout le monde mange est la première étape du processus. Il a été conçu pour amorcer et alimenter la conversation provinciale sur la sécurité alimentaire au Nouveau-Brunswick. On y pose cinq questions. Les réponses ont été recueillies d’avril à décembre 2017 et compilées dans le rapport Ce que nous avons entendu.

Le rapport Ce que nous avons entendu a permis de dégager quatre grandes thématiques liées à l’agriculture, à l’éducation, à la disponibilité des aliments sains et à l’accès économique à la nourriture.

Ce rapport se veut un appel à l’action. Les thématiques sont accompagnées de statistiques sur la sécurité alimentaire présentées sous forme d’infographiques, ainsi que de citations tirées directement des forums tenus dans la province. Pour conclure chaque thématique, on pose des questions conçues pour engendrer des solutions et des actions qui nous permettraient, comme province, de faire avancer les dossiers de la sécurité alimentaire.

fond de tête de violon

Food For All NB logo
Facebook icon Twitter icon

Everybody Eats is an initiative of the New Brunswick Food Security Action Network. It is intended to enhance connectedness, alignment, and engagement around food and its importance in New Brunswick.

The Everybody Eats Discussion Guide is the first step of this process. It has been designed to ignite and amplify the provincial conversation relating to food security in New Brunswick. It asks five questions. Responses to the questions were gathered between April-December 2017 and informed the creation of the “What We Heard” report.

And now, the Everybody Eats “What We Heard” Report has identified four major themes relating to agriculture, education, availability of healthy food, and economic access to food.

This report is a call to action. The themes are presented with statistics about food security in a series of infographics, with direct quotes from the provincial forums. Each theme finished with questions designed to provoke solutions and actions on how we might, as a province, move forward on these issues of food security.

Calling all changemakers!

You’re invited to attend the provincial Everybody Eats Symposium. This day-long event is for you to advance your work as it relates to food security in New Brunswick. Going further with the four main themes identified in the Everybody Eats What We Heard report, together we will carve out the potential for collective action. Learn more.

fiddlehead background